Key Dates

All the relevant term dates are as follows:


Key Term Dates for 2017 - 2018
Autumn term 2016

Monday 4 September:  Teacher Training Day

Term starts:  Tuesday 5 September for Pupils

Friday 20 October: Teacher Training Day

Half term holiday : Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
Term ends:  Wednesday 20 December
Christmas holiday : Thursday 21 December to Tuesday 2 January 2018

Spring term 2018

Tuesday 2 January: Teacher Training Day

Term starts: Wednesday 3 January for Pupils
Half term holiday : Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February
Term ends: Thursday 29 March
Easter holiday : Monday 2 April to Friday 13 April

Summer term 2018

Monday 16 April: Teacher Training Day

Term starts: Tuesday 17 April for Pupils
Bank holiday: Monday 7 May
Half term holiday : Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
Term ends: Friday 20 July for Pupils

Main summer holiday starts Monday 23 July

Additional Key Dates

Genes For Jeans Day: Friday 22 September 2017

MacMillian Coffee Morning:  Thursday 28 September 2017

Work Experience:   Monday 9 October - Friday 13 October 2016

Year 11 Prom: Thursday 21 June 2018  

Year 11 GCSE Exam Results Day: Thursday 23 August 2018